Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Meybely Emami

Meybely Emami

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meybely Emami
"Regina Wallace has been an absolute blessing for us! From the endless times I email her I always get a timely response, best rate and customer service all around. Thanks y’all!"
Profile photo of Arun Mathew

Arun Mathew

January 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Arun Mathew
"I never write reviews. Has to be truly terrible service for me to write a review. A customer for Lisa Johnson for over a year and I can truly say this agent's services are absolutely awful. Does not answer the phone, does not return calls. Does not answer questions timely. State Farm is good but do not recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Juan T

Juan T

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan T
"Have used her and her team for the past few years. Have all our cars and house with them always responsive and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Eric Farley

Eric Farley

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Farley
"I have been a customer of Lisa and her team for over 15 years now. They have been responsive to all my needs and helped me and my family with all our insurance needs! If you're in the market for insurance you can't go wrong with Lisa Johnson and her team!"
Profile photo of Missy PunkinKitty

Missy PunkinKitty

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy PunkinKitty
"Both my late hubby and I were and have been with State Farm since first beginning to drive. We always had wonderful experiences with the staff here and now, without him, I continue to have positive experiences. Life as a widow is hard but, like a GREAT neighbor, Lisa's office and staff have been nothing less than kind and understanding."
Profile photo of Alison Fourtner

Alison Fourtner

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Fourtner
"Lisa is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Eittay Basly (eitizell)

Eittay Basly (eitizell)

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eittay Basly (eitizell)
"By far the best customer experience I have ever experienced! The people here are eager to help out and are very knowledgeable. Special shout out to both Asher and Nisha for all their help always!"
Profile photo of Debbie Carter

Debbie Carter

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Carter
"Have had a great experience with Kelli Tuggle and State Farm. She provides the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Nitish Reddy

Nitish Reddy

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nitish Reddy
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Jessica Velez

Jessica Velez

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Velez
"Quick and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Min Chi

Min Chi

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Min Chi
"Wonderful Service!"
Profile photo of Kathy Zeeb

Kathy Zeeb

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Zeeb
"I have been with Lisa Johnson for 5 years & I have been so happy with their attention to detail. Thank you Lisa"
Profile photo of Cole Fannin

Cole Fannin

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Fannin
"I have been with this agency for more than 10 years! Regina is very personable and has been wonderful to work with. I can't imagine using anyone else."
Profile photo of James Sanchez

James Sanchez

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Sanchez
"Regina was so helpful. She quickly fixed my problem. Life is now good"
Profile photo of Jennifer Villatoro

Jennifer Villatoro

March 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Villatoro
"The customer service was great ."
Profile photo of Joanna Price

Joanna Price

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Price
"I love the staff at Lisa Johnson agency!!! They go above and beyond what’s expected and do more for us than we even asked. Yay Regina!!!"
Profile photo of Terrany

Terrany

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrany
"I’ve been with Lisa since 2011. The whole staff is incredible. They are quick to respond to my emails and to answer any questions that I might have. Necia is an angel!!"
Profile photo of Janardhen J

Janardhen J

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janardhen J
"Always on line and very good customer service."
Profile photo of Carmen Valetti

Carmen Valetti

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Valetti
"I love my State Farm agent, Lisa Johnson, is great because she has the best team working with her. Every time I need help whether it may be with a payment issue, vehicle citation, or home repairs, Regina, is always rescuing me without hesitation. Every time I need her, she’s there to resolve my issues! Thank you so much, Regina!! Therefore, I'm giving 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of David Semper

David Semper

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Semper
"Been with Lisa for a long time. All good."
Profile photo of Trudy Irwin

Trudy Irwin

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trudy Irwin
"Love my state farm agent and her employees. They are always so helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Stuart Dunleavy

Stuart Dunleavy

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Dunleavy
"Lisa Johnson and her team take the State Farm portfolio to new levels with customer first service of the highest quality. I trust this office to provide the best mix of risk and coverage. It gives me great comfort ro know that i am not over spending and have the security of integrated home, car and life insurance from a trusted partner. I am so happy that I switched to Lisa Johnson at State Farm in Allen, TX."
Profile photo of Matthew Dorf

Matthew Dorf

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Dorf
"I have used Lisa Johnson and her office for over 15 years. They are always quick to respond and assist. Her staff always remembers little facts about me and my family and always asks about those things. It truly makes me feel special to know that they take the time to do more than just help me with my insurance needs. I cannot recommend them enough."
Profile photo of ML Hall

ML Hall

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ML Hall
"I’ve been a long time customer of Lisa Johnson’s State Farm office - going on 20 years. Each and every person on her team has been kind, helpful and most of all never pushy to pay for more than I needed. Big shoutout to Regina and Necia who keep my insurance needs straight! Thank you two the mostest!"
Profile photo of Whitney B

Whitney B

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney B
"I highly recommend this office for insurance! They are all very experienced and professional. They actually care, and they handle my requests very quickly! Thanks for all your help, Regina! Such a great office staff. I could compliment each one for their knowledge and kindness."