Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Johnson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Irene Luna

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi there very Happy ! Everybody very nice ! They treat us Excellent ! Being with them several years . God Bless!"

Sammy Hernandez

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for a better agent! Great service and all around awesome coverage"

Victoria Robleto

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent around with an amazing team."

Laura Garcia

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We absolutely LOVE working with Lisa and her team. We use them for our vehicles, home, and business insurance needs. Both my husband and I are small business owners with different insurance needs for each. Necia and Asher are always quick to answer any questions or requests we have. Great customer service is hard to find these days, but you won't have an issue with this team!"

Chandrakanth Dunnala

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Lisa Johnson - State Farm since 2018. Everyone here is awesome and so helpful.I made changes to my policy multiple times, Regina & Necia have made the transition quick and seamless. I have been with State Farm for over 10 years now."

Brenna Grace

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regina is the absolute best!!!!! I have had a crazy couple months surrounding car issues and thank God I finally switched to State Farm with her. The process of switching over was extremely easy and Regina was so helpful and kind. Trying to get all of my family to come over to her now :)"

ella

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"LOVE LOVE LOVE Lisa Johnson State Farm!!! We have been with them for over TWENTY YEARS, the staff is amazing and so helpful. I highly recommend!!"

Greg St.Amant

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! Can’t say enough great things about the staff. Always helpful and patient, no matter what! They are more like friends than an agency. You couldn’t get any better service anywhere else….. on the face of the entire earth! They are simply the very best at what they do."

Kollen Brower

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service from the whole staff."

K. Johnson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am about 3 months new to the area from FL. The Lisa Johnson office has been so helpful with everything I’ve needed so far. Special shout-out to Necia! I immediately felt welcomed and heard. Very genuine and quick customer service which is so appreciated! Thank you😊"

Three Brothers Movers in texas

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service agent , i have been with them more than 5 years , never had any issues at all with my personal and business insurance"

Eric Farley

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Lisa and her team for over 15 years now. They have been responsive to all my needs and helped me and my family with all our insurance needs! If you're in the market for insurance you can't go wrong with Lisa Johnson and her team!"

Claudia Pesina

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had my homeowners and cars insured at this office since my move from another state in 2014. Highly recommend, great staff."

Janet Bianchi

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for many years and can’t say enough about the service I have received from Necia and Regina at Lisa Johnson State Farm. They are always willing to help and go above and beyond to assist in an expeditious manner."

Winter Pace

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot recommend this agency enough! Regina has handled my renters insurance for my apartment since 2018, up until late last year, when I moved back home. Yesterday, there was an urgent need for auto coverages, I immediately reached out to her, within an hour she was able to get us a quote, better than our previous insurer. Regina stayed late just to get our families needs taken care of before she left for the weekend. I will forever be grateful to Regina for all of her kind words, support and amazing service! Not only did Regina show so much support, insight into the process but she personalized the experience for us, reassured us of the process and made it so smooth and easy. Again thank you so so much, Regina! I will also, note as a claims handler myself, I couldn’t be more pleased with the process and service that she provided me and my family!"

Ginga Guidroz

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Team does an outstanding job of providing the Best customer service!"

Jerry Grisaffi

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Lisa and Renee for several years, that have always been there for me. I highly recommend them."

Michelle Call

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regina is amazing! Makes everything so quick and simple!"

Brad Conn

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service. I called for a quote and they gave me a rate half of the quote from other agencies. I called them, got my quote, made payment and printed my insurance card all within 20 minutes!"

Steven Hullum

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regina is beyond helpful for any and all requests. Highly recommend!"

Kollen Brower

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been life-long State Farm customers - wherever we have lived across the USA. But Lisa, Regina, and the whole team at the Allen office are the best. The SF coverage is great, the rates are fair, and the personal service is awesome. They all know us and treat us like family."

Ro Bea

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regina has been helping me with insurance needs as long as I can remember. She is great and always helps my entire family. Thank you Regina."

Robert Romano

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but positive words to say about Lisa Johnson and her employees. When I call I'm treated with the upmost respect and all my questions answered. Anyone in a customer service role could learn a lot from their interactive skills and now my kids use Lisa Johnson for their insurance needs. They are more than an insurance agent because the take the time to answer my questions when we have not been sure what to do."

David Bonnett

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 47 years - love Lisa Johnson's office and staff - never call with a request that is not handled before I get off the phone."

Mattie Thompson

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great, especially Necia! They are prompt and helpful!"